Specialized Pentesting Courses | Home | About | Contact | Blog | Glossary         



Download in PDF:    This Course   

EC-Council Certified Network Security Administrator [E|NSA]

This course looks at the network security in defensive view. The ENSA program is designed to provide fundamental skills needed to analyze the internal and external security threats against a network, and to develop security policies that will protect an organization’s information. Students will learn how to evaluate network and Internet security issues and design, and how to implement successful security policies and firewall strategies. In addition, they will learn how to expose system and network vulnerabilities and defend against them.

Who should attend

System administrators, Network administrators and anyone who is interested in network security technologies.

[E|NSA] Certification Track

Exams Exam Code Recommended Training
 Exam 1   312-38   EC-Council E|NSA

Training we offer:

Course Name  EC-Council E|NSA 
Course Duration  5 days (9am-5pm) or 2 months (2hrs/day) 
Course Mode  Training Academy or On-site Training for Corporates & Colleges
Prerequisite  EC-Council C|EH 

[E|NSA] Syllabus

  1. Fundamentals of Computer Network
  2. Network Protocols
  3. Protocol Analysis
  4. Hardening Physical Security
  5. Network Security
  6. Security Standards Organizations
  7. Security Standards
  8. Security Policy
  9. IEEE Standards
  10. Network Security Threats
  11. Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Intrusion Prevention Systems (IPS)
  12. Firewalls
  13. Packet Filtering and Proxy Servers
  14. Bastion Host and Honeypots
  15. Securing Modems
  16. Troubleshooting Network
  17. Hardening Routers
  18. Hardening Operating Systems
  19. Patch Management
  20. Log Analysis
  21. Application Security
  22. Web Security
  23. E-mail Security
  24. Authentication: Encryption, Cryptography and Digital Signatures
  25. Virtual Private Networks and Remote Networking
  26. Wireless Network Security
  27. Creating Fault Tolerance
  28. Incident Response
  29. Disaster Recovery and Planning
  30. Network Vulnerability Assessment

Back to top

ARIZONA Infotech © Copyright 2020 . All Rights Reserved